This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read our privacy policy

  • 中文
  • En
  • Register
  • Highlights
  • Resources
  • Speakers
  • Agenda
  • Live
  • Home
Guo Ping
Rotating Chairman, Huawei
Liu Guiqing
Executive Director and EVP, China Telecom
Hatem Bamatraf
CTO, Etisalat International
Alex Sinclair
Adrian Scrase
Bernice Samuels
Executive, Group Marketing of MTN
Ryan Ding
Executive Director, President of the Carrier BG, Huawei
Liang Baojun
Senior Vice President, China Unicom
Liu Jian
General Manager, Department of Government and Enterprise Service, China Mobile
Choi Yoon Ho
Vice President, AR/VR Service, LG U+
Phil Kendall
Executive Director, Strategy Analytics
Peng Honghua (Ritchie Peng )
President of 5G Product Line, Huawei
Catherine Chen
Corporate Senior Vice President and Director of the Board, Huawei
Mario Maniewicz
Director of Radiocommunication Bureau, ITU
John Giusti
Chief Regulatory Officer, GSMA
Derek O'Halloran
Head of the Shaping the Future of Digital Economy and New Value Creation, WEF
Luc Hindryckx
Director General, ECTA(European Competitive Telecommunications Associations)
Stella Tembisa Ndabeni-Abrahams
Minister of Communications and Digital Technologies, South Africa
Vunnaporn Devahastin
Secretary-General, Office of the National Digital Economy and Society Commission, Thailand
Wei Liurong
Deputy Chief Engineer, Policy and Economic Research Institute, China Academy of Information and Communication Technology
Alexander Rabe
CEO of ECO, Germany
Rajesh Duneja
Partner, Head of Regulatory Competence Centre, ADL
Stuart Carlaw
Chief Research Officer, ABI Research
Cloud Core Network
Pablo Iacopino
Director of Ecosystem Research GSMA Intelligence
Liu Kang
President of Cloud Core Network Product Line, Huawei
Zhu Shijie
Leader of the 5G innovation Work Team of China Mobile, Zhejiang
Tang Yingqi
VP of the Network Construction Department from China Unicom, Zhejiang
Peng Jing
General Manager of 5G Innovation Center from China Telecom, Beijing
Hu Chunzhe
VP of Cloud Core Network Marketing, Huawei
Gary Lu
President of Network Marketing & Solution Sales Dept., Huawei
Matt Eastwood
Senior Vice President of IDC
Richard Jin
President of Transmission & Access Product Line, Huawei
Lv Pin
Vice President of China Telecom Anhui
Cai Weiwen
Board Director and Deputy General Manager of China Mobile Group Guangdong Co., Ltd
Kevin Hu
President of Data Communication Product Line, Huawei
Luo Rui
Vice President of China Telecom Ningxia
Faruk Ekici
Head of Transport Network Planning of Turkcell
David Lu
President of General Development Dept., Huawei
Service & Software
Bill Tang
President of Huawei Global Technical Service
Liu Shijiang
Director, 5G Business Group Office of Government & Enterprise Customer Dept., China Unicom
Liu Shuyi
Director, Network Optimization Center of Network Dept., China Mobile Hebei
Adaora Okeleke
Principal Analyst, Service Provider Operations and IT, Omdia
Li Guanghai
Managing Director, Strategy & Consulting, Accenture Greater China
Dou Wei
Director, Customer Support Services Marketing & Solution Sales Dept., Huawei
George Njuguna
CIO of Kenya Safaricom
Wang Yifan
President, Service & Software Marketing & Solution Sales Dept., Huawei
Digital Power
Fang Liangzhou
The Vice President of Digital Power Product Line, Huawei
Robert Kaptein
Sr. Technical Demand Manager core & infra, T-Mobile Netherlands
Liu Baochang
Deputy Director of Information Energy Department, China Mobile Group Design Institute Co., Ltd.
Jia Shanshan
Deputy General Manager of CCID Consulting Electronic Information Industry Research Center
Paolo Gemma
Chairman of ITU-T SG5 WP2 Standards Organization
Cloud & AI
Jacqueline Shi
Vice President, Cloud & AI BG,Huawei; President, International Cloud & AI Business Dept, Cloud & AI BG, Huawei
Mark Chen
Director, Cloud International Business Dept, Cloud & AI BG, Huawei
Hu Zhiqiang
General Manager, Cloud Computing, China Telecom
David Chen
Director, Computing International Business Dept, Cloud & AI BG, Huawei
Peter Zhou
Vice President, Cloud & AI BG, Huawei; President, Data Storage and Intelligent Vision, Huawei